3608
3,608 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 11 × 41
(2 × 2 × 2 × 11 × 41)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 3608 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 3608
  • Cardinal: 3608 can be written as Three thousand, six hundred eight.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 3.608 × 103
Factors of 3608
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 3608 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/3608/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 3608 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/3608/
Keywords: Divisors of 3608, math, Factors of 3608, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 3608, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, three thousand, six hundred eight.